You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: fpl's (0.6.1) class documentation is now up to date!

in #fpl6 years ago

Hello amosbastian,

This is a great contribution documenting all the major things in the projects.

I have staff picked this contribution because of its great detail and quality of work.

I can just suggest you to break down the work done in commits so that there is a better commit history and work is more easily readable through different commits.

Thank you for your contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review, Mohit!

I can just suggest you to break down the work done in commits so that there is a better commit history and work is more easily readable through different commits.

I feel like I did do that, though. In the pull request I linked there are 14 commits or so - how could I improve on this?

Thank you for your review, @ms10398! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41