Fantasy Premier League (FPL) is Live

in #fpl5 years ago

Its feel like ages since the footballing season ended, but it is still July. Its a long way to go before our favorite English Premier League begins. But to keep yourself busy, Fantasy Premier League is live now. And with FPL live, the wait doesn't feel long. You can go here and sign-up for the new season: https://fantasy.premierleague.com

Last week, I woke up to read about this and when I checked this morning, 2 hours after the launch, 41258 already signed up before me. There is not much to do before the EPL begins but you can play around with the team. For me, I will make it every night, and wake up unsatisfied on what you made and break it again. This is fun stuff to do.

@acidyo host Steem FPL every year, please keep following him for the update. If you are in Scorum, I am thinking of having a league in Scorum. Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70