I want you to suffer

in #foxtales7 years ago

Somewhere in Italy:

I’m walking down the street and in my head, everything is so bright. Maybe I am dreaming, but I am so awake. How I got here? Let me tell you how.

Today I bought a gorgeous dress, which is just like a volcano, deep red. I want to feel feminine and sexy. My heartbeat speeds up every time I look at that dress because I can see that it was designed to turn heads. I know I will feel incredible wearing it. I must treat the dress with respect, that is why I’ve chosen that sexy underwear. I will emphasize my chic personality with nice black high heels and red lipstick will attract attention that I need so badly right now. The only thing I don’t need right now are strings which can tie me to my past. I feel so much lighter right now. I close my eyes and I feel the light caressing me and the wind whispers how hot I look. I am watching my reflection in the windows while I walk down the street. The sound of high heels is like an alarm that is announcing my arrival. I noticed that the people are examining me.

DQmTr7aM8NynDRhyJ8kfSdmbCEWwcYaByv2y4RanxENExjf.jpeg

He was waiting for me exactly where we agreed. Psssst don’t speak. I don’t care. Take me somewhere, where you haven’t taken anyone. Make me feel special. Tell me how beautiful I am! No, don’t touch me. Just look at me. Yes, I know that you want to see this laundry on full display, but not today, not you. I grabbed his ass and pulled him closer so I could whisper: “Get me a gelato, you know that real one. I am in Italy for fuck sake.” I see that he is eating me whole with his eyes, but that doesn’t stop me from playing with my ice cream. His tight jeans became almost too tight for him, but that’s what I want. I want you to suffer when you look at me and you know that you can’t have me. O look at that. He is acting like a real gentleman. Is he shaking? Well… I was expecting more rebellion and determination to get me. Italian lovers have a different reputation. Where is your passione? Anyway, thanks for the gelato.

DQmRXucqnfYx25XSvokJ1GQWzYVF5A4H2LgoCUCAPYH8UPr_1680x8400.jpeg

We also did a movie in Naples ;) feel free to check

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69