The Hollow

in #foxtales7 years ago

Dark and silent, was the lonely night. You could hear the whisper of the wind. Darkness was at it's peak, the night was thick and black, you could feel the choking presence of the atmosphere. Then suddenly there was screaming and panic everywhere, I could hear lot of chaotic steps, stampeding foot. Turmoil spread across the city like wild fire, the once silent night became a living hell. Whilst I was trying to figure out what is going on. I could hear a mysterious creature howling towards me. I quickly hid behind the pillars of the temple. The creature approach closer and closer to my direction. My heart was gripped with fear, I stood still unable to move I was horrified, when suddenly..... #

Sort:  

hello,,,,,
your post is very interesting,,,,
@muktariza011095

okay thanks again,,,,,,,
help me to upvote my blog
muktariza011095

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33