You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sins of the Fathers... A One Paragraph Fox Tale

in #foxtales6 years ago

Perhaps it's weird, but whenever I think of religion and writing, my thoughts always quickly flow towards some sort of perversion. Why that is, I haven't bothered to think about. But, it does have a way of bringing up ideas, lol.

And this one, I wanted something not normal, yet not the ordinary abnormal. I wanted perversion, but I wanted one that even the peversed would cringe from. I ain't sure I totally achieved my aim, but well, it was worth it... I think.

Thanks for the warm words...

P.S. I just read yours, and i think I'd have to go over the third again. But on first reading, I just can't seem to take my mind off the first one. What sort of creature, or should I say abomination, has a would-be mother brought forth? Well, who knows? Still, the thought... I dunno if I'll dream tonight, but...

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65