Heather...

in #foxtales6 years ago (edited)

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9xTzDkm41we5ezS.jpeg

"Do you know what love is...?" He asked, tightening the blindfold over my eyes. I could almost feel his answer before he spoke, but I couldn't possibly have predicted the words.. "Love, an overused and abused word. Easily uttered, easily dismissed.." I wanted to say something, but the sting of the whip as it hit my back took the thought away from me. "I love you Heather, but I don't want to say I love you.." another sting, I gasped... "The others, surely they said the same to you.." I gasped again as he hit another spot, this time harder... Then I felt him come around me, and place his hands on my cheeks, forcing my lips slightly open. Then he kissed me, gently.. Somewhere between my excitement, I heard the thud of the whip as it fell, and my senses heightened at the uncertainty of what was coming. "How do I tell you I love you without using the word love?" I waited in excited impatience. "You are my soulmate.." I could feel his breath on me as he talked. He was standing close, almost touching my already erect nipples. They ached in anticipation.. "You make me different.." his hands traced circles between my breasts, touching them, without touching them. Desire clawed at me.. "My heart aches at your absence, and races at the thought of your presence.." his hand began to trace down towards my navel. "I can't think of what I'd be without you.." he traced around my navel, and continued downward.. agonisingly close to my center.. "My life is almost literally yours.." down there my warmth rushed.. I held my breath, and arched forward... "I love you..." Then he touched me, and I died a thousand little deaths... "There.." he whispered, "I used that word again..."

THE END

#SladenSpeaks


Written for @vermillionfox's Fox Tales Contest

Exactly 300 words! Phew!

It was almost a crime cutting it down from about 470... Hope y'all enjoyed it!

Image source: @vermillionfox

...For @Calluna...
(A lil something for all the love)


BUMBkukFFT2.jpg

Sort:  

How did ginabot miss this on both counts, you posting and the tag!

Ahhhh!!!!! This is just so good, you paint such a vivid and beautiful picture - to use the word one more time - I love it!! And that moment of anticipation, so perfectly captured! Yey - a Heather!! Thank you!!

🤗

No... Thank you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seesladen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

oh my! This was amazing. It was perfect and masterful...BDSM has never been a thing for me but you delivered this so beautifully I almost felt her excitement.

#Bigwaves

If only I could have had a few extra words... Maybe you'd have actuallyfelt her petite mort...

Thanks for the constant support.🤗

Lawd! That would have been way to hawt for me...lol

I do not understand the whip... he feels like a creep to me

Lol... He is, but the exciting kind.

Brilliant! I literally fell in love with this character!

Me too dear... Me too

Thanks 🤗

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71