WEIRD GIRL

in #foxtales6 years ago

Connie was a very weird girl, I always notice each of her various facets since she was a child, we grew up seeing each other, but We have never talked. Connie had no friends, not a single one, I always assumed that for her it was enough with her own presence, she was the kind of girl that didn't really belong to any type of person, her clothes were strange, always dressed differently, without caring about the fact that others laugh of her. This week was a pirate, with a patch included, I always wondered if she was looking for herself or something like that, if so, I think that she is so far of make it. Of all my unknowns played by that weird girl, the main one was the fact that she attracted me so much, that I could not stop thinking about her. Connie was looking for herself and I wouldn't mind being able to help her, a shame that she is so locked in herself to notice me, I can only continue to observe each of its facets and hope that quickly disappear that ridiculous patch of his eye.

Here is my entry uwu/ i hope everyone who read it, like it <3 <3 this is for #foxtales contest nwn/ wish me luck.
https://steemit.com/art/@vermillionfox/week-24-fox-tales-announcing-last-week-s-winners-and-a-new-story-image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41