You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me

in #foxtales6 years ago

Lovely piece. I imagined the whole senerio as i read. You are good, i must admit. (Thats if u wrote it yourself). Why was he locked up alone? Isn't there a drug for that disorder? Where will u find a girl that will stick around even when u hit her? I need one.

Sort:  

Hello, @paramimd. Every piece I post on here, I write myself.

For your question, she was the same person in one. That's the disorder - multiple personality also known as dissociative identity (you can look it up). She was having hullicinations and hurting herself. I'm not sure there's a cure (there may be)

Oh. I think i have watched a movie about such disorder. I am happy to know u wrote it yourself. Keep the good work up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37