Week #21 Fox Tales

in #foxtales6 years ago

4YAaewv.jpg

It was April 29, at 12 o'clock in the morning when I went to sleep, suddenly in the middle of my dreams I felt that some hands covered my eyes, but they weren't normal hands, for some reason when covering my eyes they made me see the reality of my day. In the morning when I woke up at 8:00 am I noticed that it was late to go to work, so I got ready as fast as possible, I didn't have time to have breakfast so I decided to buy some coffee and a sandwich on the way. When I arrived at the favorite place where sometimes there were a lot of people in the queue and it took longer than expected for me to be treated and when the cashier finally answered me she didn't understand what I wanted to ask and I shouted and just went to work . When I arrived at my job it was 9:00 am and my boss scolded me, he was very upset about being late and even threatened to fire me, I told him that I would not go back and simply enter my office to start working, when end I sit at my desk my secretary tells me all the emails and calls I had at that time and for my stress I shouted and I even said that I was a fool, that I left in peace and not bothered by the rest of the day So I spent the whole morning and what I left work I went to my mom's house since it was his birthday, when I got home I started to give some hugs and kisses because we had time without seeing each other, usually I almost never try to communicate with her, and my reaction was to take her away from me and tell her from a distance "Happy Birthday" I was the only one in her house and I didn't know why, there I spent the rest of the day and what was getting late I went to my house .. When I finally arrived at my house it was a little late so I went to bed.

But in my dreams, in fact, things didn't happen ...
The moment I enter the coffee to ask for my breakfast the girl who was attending me couldn't hear me because she had hearing problems and used one of those devices that are put in the ear to listen better, apart from the noise that was there for all People who were talking, the moment I shouted at her, she felt very offended and she even came to ask for sorry but I never heard her. Then when I arrived at my office, my secretary wanted to tell me that they called me from a very important company to offer me the highest position and because I was so upset I lost the opportunity of my dream job. Then when I arrived at my mom's house, I realized that she had fulfilled the previous day and I had forgotten to congratulate her and in the same way I apologize that I forgot her birthday and insisted on hugging me and kissing me in spite of everything.

Stop assessing what really matters, miss opportunities and blame others for my anger. Thanks to that dream I was able to realize many things ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53