You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #turbotale - It is like it is

in #foxtales5 years ago

It's deep and it's sad. Reminds me of someone I knew who have been through this kind of relationships. Sometimes I can't fathom why people allow themselves to be hurt again and again. All we can do is be a friend.

Sort:  

Perhaps they still have hope it will be better some day or they promised to stay in good and bad time, think they deserved it to be treated like that or have no place to go. If the bad life is familiar and there is fear of what a new start might bring?

Posted using Partiko Android

That echoes what my friend told me that such things are that way. It's something my limited mind can understand. Who am I to say what's right or wrong? Good or bad? We all think differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66