You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: we are diamond dogs

in #foxhound7 years ago

Mine is MG1 on PlayStation 1. Also the tanker level of the second one. I like intimate settings and smaller cast and more personal emotions.

Sort:  

Ok. I have to say that MGS 1 by far had the best characters

konami, please! stop clinging on to the past!

I agree

hi i4i just a fair warning, you Gott contribute more to the conversations.
I know u are new and a visual person but please put an effort into your comments that reflect more of who you are.

and if u do a good job, ill give you a 100% up vote, because that's all I ever give! :D

how can i received 100% upvote from you? what shuld i do for it?
please don't mind if i say something wrong.

I don't mind it man. we are all learning here together.
I just wait until my voting power reaches a hundred and then I go through all my followers replies and upvote them at a 100% :)

you definitely have my agreement regarding the mgs2 tanker level. that was a masterpiece, especially when u consider what else was available at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99