Tibetan sand fox - 藏狐 - 狐狸

in #fox6 years ago

Tibetan fox, quite a unique fox with its broad face and oriental eyes.

ojYzqq3.jpg
من أغرب الثعالب شكلاً.. ثعلب التبت... نَظَراته كأنها نظرات إنسان حقود..jpg

在海拔5100米的地方偶遇动物界的“表情帝”、大方脸藏狐!一只鸡腿就把它吸引过来,可能是饿坏了!
藏狐(Vulpes ferrilata),英文名Tibetan Fox,藏名音译:博吉瓦玛,又称草地狐或抄狐,是典型的高原物种,主要分布在高于3400米的高原上,一身的厚毛可帮它抵挡高原上的低温。它们主要于日间外出捕食,鼠兔、高原兔、雪雀、地鸦等高原物种都是它的食物来源。

DWGzK6GW4AAe4Jn.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing post! I love it. Hey UPVOTE my post: https://steemit.com/photography/@msazzad2/photography-of-natural-beauty and FOLLOW ME and I ll do the same :)

amazing photos and beautiful animal!

You did not read my diary, but thank you for coming to see me.
And the Tibetan fox looks just like my friend. I'll show this picture to a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40