#Fox-tales wk 32 - Ugly thing

in #fox-tales6 years ago (edited)

You call me grumpy?
Look at me!
Isn't it pathetic what you see?
They already bred me without hair,
with rinkles allover, you call that fair?

Pink like a pig that's so not me.
No one likes to be close,
not even one single flea!
They all think I am seriously ill,
adviced some meds that needs to kill,
the constant shiver inside,
that I can hardly hide.

So now I have to wear this thing,
to hide my body and the shame within,
a coat made out of a fox its hair!
They had to kill it over there,
...in secret...
since the specie is protected
and wearing fur is a crime!
I really hate this coat of mine.

This great picture is made by @vermillionfox. If you like to join the contest too have a look at her account or HERE.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

😆 It’s hard to feel sorry for the kitty with your words. I can’t help but laugh at it’s pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71