Fox v. Rothschild 21 Century banking

in #fox-rothschild6 years ago (edited)

In 1944, German Gen. Erwin Rommel, nicknamed “the Desert Fox,” is given the option of facing a public trial for treason, as a co-conspirator in the plot to assassinate Adolf Hitler, or taking cyanide. He chooses the latter. Rommel was born in 1891 in Wurttenberg, Germany, the son of a teacher. "War is a Racket" (1935)


Under the CFR Bush with the CIA
21st Century Fox is an American multinational mass media corporation that is based in Midtown Manhattan, New York City.

golden years - the time of life after retirement from active work. time of life - a period of time during which a person is normally in a particular life state.

The Smith Mundt Act of 2012 made propaganda legal in the United States.

These 15 Billionaires Own America's News Media Companies

Which Balkan countries joined the Axis powers?

The "Axis powers" formally took the name after the Tripartite Pact was signed by Germany, Italy, and Japan on 27 September 1940, in Berlin. The pact was subsequently joined by Hungary (20 November 1940), Romania (23 November 1940), Slovakia (24 November 1940), and Bulgaria (1 March 1941)

Trillionaire Rothschild Warns His Own Central Banking System Is Failing and Buys Gold

How do foxes survive in the desert?
Their large ears, which are usually 6 inches long (15 centimeters), help dissipate excess body heat on hot days in the desert. 2. The fennec fox seems to be the only carnivore living in the Sahara Desert able to survive without free water. ... Their thick fur helps insulate them from the cold desert nights.

golden birthday. noun. a person's birthday when they turn the age of their birth date. It was my golden birthday when I turned 25 on the 25th or when I turned 54, since I was born in 1954. Dictionary.com's 21st Century Lexicon

Cheney, Rothschild, and Fox News’ Murdoch to Drill for Oil in Syria, Violating International Law

Blockchain, War Upon Tulip mania as free silver Bank Renewed

Why was Dwight D Eisenhower an important general during WWII?

During World War I, he was denied a request to serve in Europe and instead commanded a unit that trained tank crews. ... After the war, Eisenhower served as Army Chief of Staff and then took on the uncomfortable role as president of Columbia University. In 1951–52, he served as the first Supreme Commander of NATO.

The secret government that operates outside the constitution or Twelvers dibs on 48

I dedicate this article to my eldest brother and wife, whom had a doberman pinscher named Rommel. Rommel enjoyed running up and down a fence run with the neighbor dogs and barking like a good solider and one time, with zealous effort, happened to get her paw caught between the pickets of the cedar fence. She yelled and alarmed me to address her predicament. As I braced one picket with one arm, Rommel placed her jaws over my arm and looked at me to communicate as if you take my paw, I will take yours, I calmly helped her out of her bind and she visibly hunkered and coward in shame as she whimpered away. It was nice my grandmother called me hero for such simple acts. Hope my sister in law and I may laugh about how funny we humans get, acting like animals and a bit uncivil, even if in trials of life to discover what being civil, compassionate and reasonable means as well as being a good neighbor. We all have our moments. My other grandma joked with me about a three legged dog whom hobbled into a beer joint and looked the bar keep in the eye, and said, I'm looking for the man who shot my paw. Grandmothers and sister in laws are awesome.

...Wall Mart get's Hungary for fresh baked universal French educated employees all liberated with fancy business ventures as they Americana Art Nouveau talk to Turkey...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37