Writing Back

in #fowtheloveofwriting3 years ago (edited)

When I was younger, I used to write a lot. Like a lot. I have written loads of short stories, poems, essays and articles but they were not properly properly accounted, hence now, they're gone.

I used to wish to go back in time and have the same mindset and thinking I had back then to be able to write all of those again. I haven't moved on from that loss that eventually as I was growing up, I stopped writing. It was too late for me to realize that those pieces of literature would become my young self's most wasted treasure. And I know that it's something I can't take back.

Forwards and onwards, and now I'm back to what once was history. And I'm really looking forward to creating more motivation and just continue writing. I may have lost it once, but my hopes are up that it'll stay this time.
Gone are the troubled days, what's up ahead is bright, and I'll write along the way.

1.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24