I feel like someone was very amused somewhere during trading 5 minutes ago

in #fourtwenty7 years ago (edited)

Steem price was at 0.002420 BTC
The time was 04:20 on a time-zone
Volume was around 420 BTC
Volume peaked the highest in at least the last 6 hours on the polo chart


Image Source

Sort:  

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 28 Nov 2016 - 00:11 UTC

I feel like someone was very amused somewhere during trading 5 minutes ago

steemit.com/fourtwenty/@ac… / https://t.co/7nVnVG0XkS

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I swear it wasn't me :P

Thanks for noticing and sharing. Now to figure out to recognize this pattern the next time it comes up.

Maybe it will pump hard 2 days from now. :D

Also, was just testing commenting on old comments. :D

I waited this few months! This happened! Thank you for the good news.

UV for ya. I was on there this afternoon too, trying to figure out how I can buy some Steem in the situation I am in.

LOL, people are making Green on this deal LOL

woa what a coincidence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75