Concurso de pruebas de perfume; Día de presentación 💗 💗 | || CH - fragancia original Carolina Herrera

in #fourdayperfumetesting6 years ago (edited)

CH CAROLINA HERRERA FOR LADIES

Fuente

CH Carolina Herrera is a strong perfume, those that are noted and for no reason you should use if you want to go unnoticed. It has the ability to flood with your presence any place you reach and not because it is "passive" or very invasive. Its strong floral notes make it a worthy representative of women with character, independent and safe, since it envelops everything with personality and sensuality.

The perfumes are my addiction, the range of my aromatic repertoire ranges from citrus (my favorites) to sweet, going through the most exotic and ending in the classics. I have a perfume for everything. but since the day I met CH from my compatriot Carolina Herrera, which I use with her cream since it came
Sort:  

Thank you for the entry @maxili63!!!

Good luck 😀!!!

Thank you beautiful, I hope hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42