My post for #fourdayperfumetesting - Armani Code for Women

Armani Code for Women

This is one of my favorite fragrances since I bought it back in 2009, on a travel to Argentina. I bought it on the duty free, while I was waiting for a delayed flight. I didn't knew it at the time, but I tested on the store and I fell in love with this fragrance. I use it every time I have a social event and always put me in the center of attention. Sadly, I'm almost out of this perfume but, as you can see, I used it a lot, and I carry it every place I travel (that's why my bottle lost its cover) Armani Code for Women, meanwhile, evokes the elegance of a Giorgio Armani red carpet dress. Orange blossom – so quintessentially feminine, one of the truly noble perfumery ingredients – plays at the heart of Armani Code for Women; sambac jasmine amplifies its radiance, with Madagascan vanilla and honey offering a wonderfully soft embrace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42