Fotography - The beauty of butterflies when they spread their beautiful wings

in #fotography6 years ago

Dear steemians!

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Tonight I tried to present 2 more beautiful butterfly photos with different styles than before.

Friends all, this is a picture of a butterfly that I got in this afternoon and this time I met a butterfly standing on a wildflower that has a pink and small petals.

It's really fun today, because I can get their photos while they're opening their wings, this is a photo that I've been waiting for a long time. Honestly, butterflies like this very rarely I meet to be able to open his beautiful wings.

And this is the result of a photo of a butterfly with a quick movement to shoot it because I feel this butterfly is not comfortable with my presence nearby so I have to hurry to get the photo, so this photo feels less detailed.

To this day, being able to get a photo like this alone has made me happy, because I know, to be able to get a photo of a small butterfly that is spreading its wings is a scarcity except on the large butterflies that can spread its wings while standing.

So just enjoy it for today's results and I also hope you all love it. :-)


image


image


Hopefully the next day, I can find more beautiful butterflies, of course with different styles and more beautiful than today.

Friends all, if you want to see more photos of butterflies from me then don't forget to follow me @wandairawan

Do not forget, I hope you can give me support so we can all succeed. :-)

THANK YOU


image


Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

You can find every day and at night very beautiful colored butterflies.
Amazing photos.

Thank you grandma -:)

I really like this animal, so that's why I want to always hunt butterflies

Thanks also to you @saarinout who has been visiting here and willing to comment on my post, hopefully you and I can be good friends and greetings from me people of Aceh :-)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-25T15:24:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 746.45/200.00
Total Photos: 120
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @wandairawan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Absolutely gorgeous! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66