Sort:  

Downvoting duplicate posts.

Hello, I am here to say a big thanks for you upvote. I was quite surprised when I saw that my post has been upvoted therefore I just wanted to thank you for supporting me . I don't even mind if all of that vote would go to you because I appreciate that my work is not for nothing .

Thank you for upvote!

I hope you don't do it on my post

Here appreciating quality original posts with you selfless upvotes; there depreciating spam/duplicate posts.....

I have kept tabs on your blog, and have today, been going through your comments, and i can't help but wonder at your selflessness. You could easily afford to write on any subject and earn big rewards..It is an easier option, but you choose the harder, but certainly more honorable task of curating other people's posts, and indiscriminately rewarding those deserving.

You are the best @hr1

All deeds and success depends on our own ... with intention and clean heart .. Thank you ..

Is this a duplicate @hr1

saludos....

NIce and good luck brother

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33