The beauty of wild orchids

in #fotography6 years ago

Good morning steemian friend all apakabar hopefully you guys healthy just fine of course, all my steemian friend this time post the orchid in front of my house, this orchid was brought home by my husband from our field far at the foot of mount kruwngtuan, this orchid grow on top big teak trees. This orchid is attached to the teak tree when the first capture is still small and not flowering as I photograph now.
When brought home home my husband said this orchid that I abil on the teak tree try planting sometimes beautiful, but at that time I do not like karna leaf shape is thick and tacky when we see at that time, so I take then I disangkek on the tree kedongdong fence in front of my house I let it just tampa take care of him.
But after so long he does not bloom and looks more and more as if there is no interest because it has not been flowering for almost a long time I almost throw away, but after two yesterday my husband tidied it clean and sprinkle a little dregs of carrots and unexpectedly after two months came flowers which is very beautiful and beautiful.
image
clean it and sprinkle a little bag of carrots and unexpectedly thought after two months came the flowers are very beautiful and very beautiful.
! [image] ()
Beauty a steemian friend ....? Now then arises regret because I do not plant it in pot / pasu.cobak imagine if my orchid position is in the pot is very beautiful indeed .. now its position on the tree kedondong fence tampa care at any time when the flowers come out cantiik once formnya.kali I wait for the period the flower is finished I want to plant it into pots let me later if the flowering will be more beautiful again, try this latifat I just flower photo that does not appear tree kedondong fence.
image
Beautiful flowers ...?
So basically we should not underestimate about any orchid, because if we plant in the pot and we treat it well then he will quickly big and flower. Here is a little review about wild orchids brought home by my husband and not maintained but once he to show the flowers then arise regret why not planted in pot.semoga with my post this could be a lesson for my friend steemian friends all and like my review do not forget vote and follow me @ nurmalia thank you for reading my blog wassalam hopefully steemit added jaya.

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Belum tau caranya saya baru pemula @foodtube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31