P Linear / triangular P, object of attention: woman inside the triangle

in #fotography7 years ago

Hello, friends here I put another photo for those who love photography ... The Triangle The triangle is one of the simplest way to do: only three non-aligned points are enough to create a triangular composition using implicit lines. The only three-point structure that would not form a triangle would be a straight line. It is a basic and most useful way to speak through images because of its ease in creating it.

1517237233990.jpg
The image was taken with a cell phone

My audiovisual teacher made an observation: the lines are falling, I had to make it more focused because they look crooked, and you look for a better angle, look for what I want in the photograph ...

What do you think?

I want your questions and suggestions to improve everything and be more professional in photography ...

Regards :) @cervantes

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelaconde! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65