Looking for futurw

in #fotographt6 years ago

Blowing wind blows nature's face
My eyes did not blink at the sky
Too wide without the edge
Can I touch the clouds

At times I was nurturing
Listening to my soul to speak
I can not ignore my conscience
I have to be honest with my heart

You and I can not be together
Like a no-rhythmic song
Goodbye memories with me
My smile let you go

You are not a mistake
I have never regretted knowing you
But let me fly freely
Looking for true love

At times I was nurturing
Listening to my soul to speak
I can not ignore my conscience
I have to be honest with my heart

You and I can not be together
Like a no-rhythmic song
Goodbye memories with me
My smile let you go

You and I can not be together
Like a no-rhythmic song
Goodbye memories with me
My smile let you go

You and I can not be together
Like a no-rhythmic song
Goodbye memories with me
My smile let you go
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62