# Achievement 1# - through my self-introduction by @fotografmisyanta

in #fotografmisyanta3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 1# - through my self-introduction by @fotografmisyanta

Introduction for Newcomers Community to Steemit

STEEMIT PHOTO PERKENALAN.png

My name: Misyanta
akun steemit : @fotografmisyanta
Age : 52 years
Origin : Semarang, Java, Indonesia
Education : STRATEGY ONE Faculty of Law

Achievment 1  through my self-introduction fotografmisyanta.png

Greetings to me and welcome to the world of steemit..
this photo is my ink scribble which represents introductions in the world of steemit, it seems we heard from my friend who said that work without limits in the world of steem you will get many introductions according to your wishes, achieve success, exchange knowledge and will make many contributions that will judge your work .
thank you steem for giving the right address for me

Welcome to STEEMIT

My job is:

As a civil servant in the judiciary, my duties and responsibilities are 1. Assisting judges in attending trials and completing the stages in the trial as well as compiling the minutes of the trial until the case is finished to be tried or decided, so that justice-seeking communities can feel adequate service and satisfied
by getting service that is easy, fast and at a low cost .. ;

DSC_2011.JPG

Hobbies and hobbies:

  1. correspondent, writes news every time there is any activity and incident so that we can upload and publish it through social media on our website and related agencies;
  2. Drawing, in whatever sense we learn in the art world, one of which is for the art of drawing, even though it is the art of musical instruments but we still spend a lot of time drawing.. yes, drawing anything.. what I like;
  3. Fishing, this fishing hobby is said to be "training patience..why? Because to throw one bait, and bait to catch the fish..that's what takes time,..if defined means PATIENCE..to get something, is not as easy as which is expected.

IMG_20170130_104543.jpg

Another thing to say:

  1. "One Mission One Goal, it's time for us to build strength together with togetherness"
  2. "It is best to be useful to others".
  3. Comment the best according to you, of course others will judge YOU better;
    Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiim…
    My best regards to stemians wherever they are.. be grateful for the verified stemians, who have not remained enthusiastic and are always healthy and enthusiastic. Starting in this world of steemit, I as a newcomer want to introduce myself, here is what we present to stemians and especially in the leadership of steemit @Newcomers' Community
    Which represents my greetings, especially to the newcomers' Community

Misyanta's name, Indonesian citizen, I am happy with correspondence, writing news, art photography and design creator..
In the meantime, my introduction greetings to the world of steemit newcomers' community ... hopefully those who read get the benefits and enthusiasm in steemit and success always ...
I don't forget to convey my regards, especially those who are very instrumental in the leadership in Steemit for the newcomers' community ... which is noble:

And don't forget to also those who I respect as our inaugural witness:

@steem.history which is the first time to be a steem witness who has given many directions and guidance and recommended for me, especially for me personally as a newcomer and My best regards and thank you I say and in the world of steemit hope that it will fulfill the rules -rules and regulations made in Steemit leadership.

This first witness guided me to start the recommended post in order to understand in the world of steemit and have to learn before making posts on steemit, of course, must first understand the Newcomers Guide and the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revised 2.0) which is recommended for beginners. Something like that

And don't forget to respect those who are my inaugural curator at @fotografmisyanta.. Dear:
@shahriar33 and @jschindler

I hope with this introductory greeting, always get guidance and direction from officials in the leadership of steemit, and a good welcome from the stemians, hopefully we can write this early, hopefully it can be verified. Amen ya rabbal 'alamin.
Starting with this kindness, I finally say thank you very much to all who we cannot mention one by one ... in the end, Alhamdulillahirrabil'alamin..

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50