Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 9

in #fotografia4 years ago

This week's theme: Macro

Welcome to the Steem Photo 52 Challenge Contest, 2020 Edition! This contest is an extension of a Photo 52 project, in which a person takes a photo every week based on a predefined weekly theme. For this contest I will provide the weekly theme, and the community will provide your photos! At the end of each week I will determine a weekly champion.

This Steem account, "photo52", was created specifically for this contest by @wwwiebe. All rewards and prizes will be issued by photo52.

On this occasion I took a picture with the camera of my Bmobile AX21 cell phone to these beautiful flowers called bella the eleven are garden flowers, these flowers are in my aunt's garden.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Fantastic flower! That's a really pretty colour. I'm really looking forward to spring when all the flowers come out to play again.

Thanks for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94