THE BEST FRIEND AND MODEL OF THE WORLD

in #fotografia6 years ago

On Monday, March 5, 2018, only 2 days for my 18th birthday, it was the day that my best friend was visiting, a friend who felt bad since last Saturday, March 3, he would be with me for 3 days, while mojoraba, I left to meet some friends after going to find my best friend, because I had scheduled a photo session for that day, before leaving I was between the sword and the wall, I did not know whether to leave the photographic commitment aside and take full care of my pet, or take it in that state, meditate the decision for several hours, I did not want to leave him alone at home with the discomfort that presented, I decided to take him with me to the session, he felt very weak and I could tell I did not want to walk, I was very dehydrated but still had his spirit to the fullest, a great energy, typical of his personality as a living being, it was not easy, I had to carry a lot of weight, a bag full of clothes, cameras, the in my arms, when we finally managed to get to the meeting point, he released him from his chain so he could walk a little, to see if he felt better, while I was in session, for a few minutes he was playing, it seemed that he was improving his health, Since I was playing everywhere, it was when I took advantage of the moment of course to take some photos of that great friend, until suddenly it began to decay again, it was when my concern for the, increase felt that I had done wrong to take it with me, and I decided to take him home, his condition got worse at home, I did not know what to do, I did not have anywhere to take him, in my town there were no veterinarians, because most of them have emigrated to other countries, fleeing from the economic and humanitarian crisis that my country is lived in Venezuela, the only option was to take it to a clinic that was 30 minutes from home, exactly 23.5 km away, I could not take it that day because of problems e public transport, I decided to take it the next day, Tuesday 06
![P1320499.jpg]
![P1320477.jpg]((

I arrived on Tuesday 06, I got up early despite being all night in the care of my sick pet, in the company of my mother started the trip to the city called charallave, upon arrival at the clinic, attended immediately, did some exams , and they put some medicines through injections, my pet was very terrified, I was shaking and was clinging to me to give him affection, after having the results of the exams, the doctor came to see me and said: There are 2 possibilities, the first is that it is only a gastrointestinal infection and with the antibiotic and the right diet can be better in 24 hours and then there would be a progressive improvement, the other possibility is that you have a viral disease, called (parvovirus), a disease that occurs in younger pets, being "parvovirus" must be hospitalized and the chances of it living, are very few, in fact most of the animals that entan say viral disease, die for it.

DSCF1407.jpg

Back home we started with the treatment, I had to be very careful and be careful with him, with faith that he would improve

P1320459.jpg!

Fortunately, he responded to the treatments and began to improve his health progressively, and by March 7, my birthday was very lively, I think I could not have a better birthday present than that.
His name is Neron, he is 4 months old and he is my best friend and my best model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51