Adorable iguanita

in #fotografia7 years ago (edited)

Un buen día se me ocurrió sembrar unas plantas de frijol chino. Cuando comenzaron a florecer me alegré mucho,
pero a los días comencé a notar que las flores desaparecían. Me dispuse a hacer guardia para ver qué pasaba y encontré al ladronzuelo de flores: una iguana bebé con muuuuucha hambre!!!!
¿Cómo no adorarla?
Son las cosas lindas de vivir en armonía con la naturaleza.
Ojalá les guste.

.............................................

One day, it occurred to me to plant some Chinese bean plants. When they began to bloom I was very happy,
But to the days I began to notice that the flowers disappeared. I prepared to watch to see what happened and I found the flower thief: a baby iguana with sooo hungry !!!!
How not to worship her?
They are the beautiful things to live in harmony with nature.
I hope you like it.

DSC01616.JPG
Creditos: fotografia por Ana Portillo

DSC01614.JPG
Creditos: fotografia por Ana Portillo

Sort:  

We had a home with geckos. You rarely see the little fellows, but they sure are good at keeping the bugs at bay.

Oh yeah. This is not a jeko. It is green iguana. In Venezuela they are in the trees. This baby came alone. There are several walking between the plants.
I think they seek refuge because of the heat.
They enjoy the shade and eat flowers and fruit.
Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36