introduce my self

in #fotografia6 years ago (edited)

MY SMALL HISTORY A YOUNG MAN OF 27 YEARS OF AGE, VENEZUELAN, ENTERING THE WORLD OF LOCATION, VENEZUELAN WITH A LOT OF PRIDE, DESPITE THE CIRCUMSTANCES THAT MY COUNTRY TRANSFERS, FATHER OF A WONDERFUL BABY AND HUSBAND OF A UNIQUE, YOUNG WOMAN DEDICATED TO THE DAY , IN SEARCH OF OVERCOMING AT EVERY MOMENT AND IN SEARCH OF A BETTER LIFE.
I am a lover of music, I am an administrator, an announcer and an informant.
In my free time I like to produce music, make mixes, make the public feel liked by my musical work

IMG-20170528-WA005.jpg

Due to the situation, I had to go to another city to look for
work, thank God I got it, but it was a double-edged sword, now I have work but I do not have my family nearby, I had to request a transfer to be able to meet with my family again, while I wait for this transfer, my days pass slowly and I do not see the day in which I can get together with my beloved family that I miss so much, difficult days that I can not see my son grow up, see his follies, his ups and low, his learning, I only know that with the help of God I will be with them again, to return to do the same young man from before

this is my small and beloved family

Venezuelan pride

Sort:  

tambien soy nueva pero bienvenido al mundo steemitiense hijo!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64