Car for my child

in #fotografi6 years ago

image
I bought this toy car for my child
three years old because I am very
love my child, because I rarely
I had time to play with my child, so my replacement bought a toy car, because I was very busy and chased when I was at work so there was only a little time with my child in the morning and evening ..😄😁😘😀😂😃
ini mobil mainan saya beli untuk anak saya
yang berumur tiga tahun karena saya sangat
sayang sama anak saya, karena saya jarang
sempat bermain dengan anak saya maka penggantinya saya beli mainan mobil, ya karena saya sangat sibuk dan di kejar waktu dalam kerja jadi waktu bersama anak cuma sedikit ya waktu pagi dan sore.

Sort:  

Very nice
I have too but I didn't take care of them
Hopefully my younger brother do 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66