FOTOGRAFÍA- La música, el reflejo del alma. (Español/ English)

in #foto6 years ago (edited)

Buenas tardes a la comunidad de Steemit, hoy quiero compartirles una imagen tomada y editada por mi.

En unos momentos de ensayo, la melodía sublime del saxofón me hizo transportarme en el momento en que Danilo tocaba inspiradamente nuestras piezas de ValenciaFunkBand.

Me gusta capturar imágenes llenas de sentimiento,honestidad y amor. No hay nada mas honesto y sincero que el amor de un instrumentista por su instrumento.
Apoyame y comenta que te pareció! tendré más publicaciones como esta<3

AirBrush_20171126151851.jpg
-

Good afternoon to the Steemit community, today I want to share with you an image taken and edited by me.

In a few moments of rehearsal, the sublime melody of the saxophone made me transport myself at the moment when Danilo played our pieces of ValenciaFunkBand.

I like to capture images full of feeling, honesty and love. There is nothing more honest and sincere than the love of an instrumentalist for his instrument.

Support me and comment what you think! I'll have more publications like this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48