Apple flowers

in #foto4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,


How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.I am also good.I am going to share with you
Photography of beautiful Apple Flowers flower . II am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby, that's why I do photography. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography, dealing with different situations and how to capture beautiful beautiful photography on camera. Anyway,I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

IMG_20230131_233637.jpg

IMG_20230201_110540.jpg

IMG_20230201_110549.jpg

I love the flowers in this apple orchard. Malus flower is a genus of about 30–55 species of small deciduous trees or shrubs in the Rosaceae family, which includes the domestic orchard apple, crab apple, wild apple, and rainberry. The original residence of the clan. That person will like you very much and love you very much. Anyway, let's talk about the flower.

It is also known as apple blossom, Malus coronaria or Pyrus coronaria and is the official state flower of both Michigan and Arkansas. I hope you like these flower photographs very much. Anyway, not today, see you next blog, pray for me. I wish I could give you more beautiful photography blogs.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photographer@client-life

Thank-You (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51