Letters from former kids in care case #6

in #fostergate7 years ago

Here is a letter from a former kid in care he was having a medical issue and just got out of the hospital so I wrote the letter as he spoke. I will type it out for easy reading.

20180217_004635.jpg
20180216_235813.jpg

I was taken into care when I into care when I was 3. They took me and my sister in 1985. I was placed with the dyck family for 2 years. They were hard to understand because of their accent. They were stricked yet hard to understand. They would spank and slap me. When I was 5 I was placed in with another family in st vital. I stayed with them till I was 18. Although they took us to church every sunday they were stricked and abusive. They would they would hit us and kick us to keep us in line. They would single me out for abuse. I joined a gang when I was 15. I was told to do shit and if I didn't I would get beatdowns. I became a full patch member. After a while I grew to see I was being used. I was sexually abused by _________
_____ _______ and maybe thats why I am a sex addict. This happened when I was really young. Although my foster dad was hard on me and hit me I appreciated what he taught me. He took me to art class and taught me how to box. I quit the gang life and got married. I still talk to my foster dad and he paid for the wedding. CFS turns kids into criminals.

He just got out of the hospital and was sometimes hard to understand. He said he was sexually abused when he was young but I am not sure if this happened in care. He said that none of the foster parents sexually assaulted him. Once I get more confirmation I will release the name. He said he joined a gang to become a part of something. He said his father was a founding member of a gang and he never met him. He said his second foster parents were mostly hard on him because he had many issues inside himself. He said he doesn't even think the hits and kicks were too bad once he was not a little child. I asked him if he experienced the same kinds of things CFS takes kids away from parents for and he said almost everyday.

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @cfs.leaks for supporting @familyprotection


UPVOTE This Comment & DONATE a portion of the SBD rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS

thank you for sharing this,, shocking!! and SUCH good evidence presented in original handwriting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81