"CFS ruined my life" shirt design first edition

in #fostergate6 years ago (edited)

CFSruinedmylife.jpg

Here is my first shirt meme due to costs it will be about a page in size and because black is more expensive unless I order bulk then its cheaper because its a different process. So I will try to order 25 shirts I get a price tomorrow. Will place order next week.

My hope is to have many CFS shirts out roaming the city for all to see this should help cut through the lies that the CFS workers tell themselves daily.

Any advice on design or ideas of words I should add please feel free to gimme that feedback.

First shirt will be black but I may make red native pepes next month. I will hand out the shirts for free but post pictures of the person with it on.

Tell me what you think is it a solid idea or a waste of money.

I was thinking to put #OperationPurge to put the pedophiles on notice but I have a pretty awesome anti trafficking idea and it might be risky business so I figured to keep it off of peoples shirts.

Sort:  

Also considering putting what was stolen can never be returned.

It is a good idea. I immediately thought about tag before I read the last paragraph. You may want to write on the shirt of another tag? That will be associated with familyprotection?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87