Update on my situation

in #fostergate6 years ago (edited)

1522131238092.png

I missed spring break with my son.
I am going to miss easter with my son.
My worker refuses to answer my phone calls and she sent an email stating she might have found a supervisor for visits that was 2 days ago I called her today and we is not in the office to April 9th. This is so fucked. I did not abuse my child. I do not need all this shit.

Those that have this to me must be held accountable. I am losing everything it seems.

I have not seen my son in 29 days. I did not abuse my child. I am not a danger to my son.

Yet CFS and those in his school have coluded against me and must be held to account individually yet they beleive they should never be held to account in the legal kidnapping of my child.

As far as my work goes every name I can confirm as either a pedo or someone who solicits sex from former wards of CFS either works in government or schools this city is fucked right up and most do not care as they live in a bullshit world full of comforting lies as the world dies.

This whole process has largely fucked me up I really think this is not going to end well for me.

The schools lawyer threatened me using the word peril. I am in peril. All i care about has been robbed of me and those who have colluded against me are government sanctioned. Not one of these CFS shills know about the one party consent law. Yet they know all the legal kidnapping laws.

Am I to accept this?

krystafacts.jpg

scogdis.jpg

bernchew.jpg

1522159315961.png

The injustice being done to my family is sickening. Someone had to do something to fix our city.

I must continue my investigation and use acts of non violent protest but this whole process is killing me. I cannot take this shit much longer.

Holding on to the end of a rope here.

Sort:  
Thank-you @cfs.leaks for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Exact photo selection sir.

This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your supported of @familyprotection!

I really regret what you currently live, I know it is not easy but we are here to support you

Its going to get worse before it gets better.

Come on, there are many way to make you better. Just step and find that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83