Longplay - NetHack Episode 2

in #foss7 years ago


Hi DTube! This is the sixth episode of my Longplay series, where I play some FOSS games that take a little more time to get into than most!

This episode focuses on NetHack, the legendary hack-and-slash roguelike that has been developed since the 80s! In this game you must descend deep into a dungeon to retrieve the Amulet of Yendor then return to the surface world to sacrifice it for your god!

Here is a link where NetHack is available: https://www.nethack.org

This video is licensed under CC-BY-SA 4.0: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Any more NetHack coming up?

Sorry for the delayed response! Unfortunately, my video making has had to take a backseat for a while. I hope to return to making videos in the next few weeks. As for NetHack, yes I would like to do at least one more episode of it before moving on to other roguelikes. Hopefully I will be able to get it recorded soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56