I can hear her paces..!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #foryou7 years ago (edited)

530ebdeb0491c0459e00298fcdb3a2bd.jpg

I can hear her paces..!!

Gentle and light..!

Nature becomes fresh in her
fragrant appearance.

Trees sprout,
Birds begin singing,
And rivers start singing the life melody…

صدای قدم هایش را می شنوم
آرام و سبک

طبیعت با عطر حضورش تازه می شود
درختان جوانه می زنند

پرنده ها نغمه خوان می شوند
و رودخانه آواز حیات سر می دهند

Sort:  

You are the best gift that God gave me.
I'm glad you are
And I thank God.
I found all your calm in your voice.
In your tales.
I saw God in you.
Thank you for allowing me to love you.

تو بهترین هدیه ای هستی که خدا به من داده.
از این که هستی خوشحالم.
و خدا را شکر میکنم.
من تمام آرامشم را در صدای تو پیدا کردم.
در حرفهایت.
در وجود تو خدا را دیدم.
ممنونم که اجازه دادی عاشقت باشم.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63