something

in #forword6 years ago

Sometimes, I think some people, some things, we can't control their development, I can not retain these memories, and can not forget these memories. In fact, sometimes some things, also do not know how to express, to reflect that scene. Experience a few things, feel that the surrounding environment can not be changed, as if only to be slowly to adapt to. Sometimes I want to avoid some things, want to find a quiet place, quiet.
I love the sea, stretching the eyes, overlooks to see whitecaps monstrous, can see the blue sky and cohesion, endless space, give me a shock heart; I also love grassland, the phrase, the wind grass see cattle and sheep, full of endless reverie on the prairie, more like riding a horse, gallop on the prairie. For the broad yearning for the grassland and the tranquility of the grassland, we imagine sitting on the grasslands, sitting close to the grasslands, listening to the melody of the wind and the freshness of the grass.
I have a beautiful dream, sometimes slowly in the journey, forget his original decision, or discarded, forgotten, perhaps, in a moment, you suddenly wake up, and start moving in that direction, toward the sun, now warm, toward the goal, follow your heart slowly forward. Although much will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27