Always read fortune cookies with an ominous voice

in #fortune7 years ago

fortune.jpg

How am I supposed to interpret this? Especially since I bought the fortune cookie yesterday, but forgot to open it until today? Did my luck change yesterday when I bought it, and that's why the Steem pump happened this morning? Did my luck change just now as I opened it, and my beautiful morning of arbitrage and selling high/buying low is about to turn on me? So many questions!

Sort:  

I've also always heard to add ".. in bed" to the end too :)

Heh, that's a good one too. :)

My vote is that the fortune was created yesterday when you got the cookie ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Your luck randomly changes every day you read it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70