😆🌊FORTNITE - TOP 10 BEST PLAYERS IN THE WROLD!🌊😆

in #fortnite6 years ago


■■■Welcome■■■
I am a fan of computer games.
I decided to put the top 10 players in my opinion. I hope that you will give me subs and like, thanks ;D

Nice Watch !
═════════════════════════

■ My Page :
➡ FaceBooK: https://www.facebook.com/wezzyr/
═════════════════════════
Top 10 Best Fortnite Players in the World
Ranking Top 10 Best Fortnite Players in the World
Top 10 Fortnite Players
Fortnite Battle Royale
Fortnite Best Daily Moments
Fortnite Funny Fails and WTF Moments
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
▓▓▓▓▓▓ DTUBE, DLIVE ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😆🌊FORTNITE - TOP 10 BEST PLAYERS IN THE WROLD!🌊😆
NICE WATCH :D

Congratulations @wezzyr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51