MY CHANNEL TRAILER! I Play Fortnite, Radical Heights, PUBG, & More!!

in #fortnite6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone I am new to DTube I am going to upload some of my content from YouTube partially because I am getting shafted by the algorithm. Also because I am excited to see how well my content can do on this exciting new platform. I can't wait to meet the community and hope to see what you think in the comments below!

I PLAY FORTNITE BR, PUBG, & OCCASIONALLY PLAY HORROR GAMES...

I’m what you call “hot trash” when it comes to gaming… But that doesn’t stop be from playing! I also game live so I can bond with others around a common love for gaming. Thank you for being part of that 😎🤜🤛

CHECK ME OUT:
🐦 Twitter: www.twitter.com/theofficialt_k
📷Instagram: www.instagram.com/theofficialtylerk/
👤Facebook: www.facebook.com/theofficialtylerk/
𝓣 Twitch:

Sort:  

@thetylerk, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

pocketsend:11@thetylerk, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: thetylerk
New sending account balance: 137546
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 58dbecbd6bcbf67ea7126aac511b04764a852e11
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: thetylerk
New sending account balance: 137546
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 58dbecbd6bcbf67ea7126aac511b04764a852e11
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44