FortNite!!!

in #fortnite6 years ago

https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/en-US/buy-now/battle-royale
Here is a game I can sink in to a chair!!!
Fortnite has jumped the charts for one of the best game
On PS4 Pc iOS 6splus and above!!!
I use my Play station 4 most of the time cause I love using my controller.

The phone game for it is all right and I would even play from time to time on it.
I have not played it on pc yet but I heard it’s really good to watch couple of streams on pc I think it’s a little faster on pc but I still love my PlayStation controller.
PS4 you don’t even need a psn plus to play on line!!!!!!!
So ya check it or it’s fun

Got a link below if you are using IPhone
Sorry Other carriers are currently adding fortnite
To there servers!! So hang tight if you are on another phone!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57