Fortnite Thoughts! What Do You Think About The Newest Updates? (Meteor)

in #fortnite6 years ago

Ok, There are a couple things i have noticed.

Main thing I noticed was all the telescopes on the map with new chest by them. I thought it was cool but i didn't think much of it but there is a fan conspiracy around those telescopes and tilted towers. I also seen they added a new rocket but i have yet to try one out but i see a few crazy videos that make me think they will ban them here soon. As i was playing the game i noticed they added a new blue pump but when doing so they slowed the shotgun shot delay so now a hit from a shotgun then switching is the besting thing to do. Now that they made the shotgun semi crappy the best thing for short ranged combat is tactical sub-machine gun!

Tilted Towers Getting Destroyed By Meteor?

If this happens its crazy AF and seems true! Pretty much everything said in the video is real.

Guided Missile ride

I wasn't able to find any pro rocket riding but here is a video to you can understand. My buddy fubu showed me a video of somone riding the guided missile around someones base as he unloaded with the scar to get the dub. I wanted to use that video but i couldn't find it sadly.

Blue Pump


There great but there too slow now! Now i will trade a green pump or even a blue pump for a blue tactical shotgun now i think that says something!

My Thoughts On All This

If they take out tilted towers i wouldn't mind i played before tilted towers, I do want to see some aliens tho! I would buy some alien skins i think that is cool! If they do do that and a crater takes its place i bet the crater will still be cool and have loot so don't be afraid.

I still cant get my hands on that guided missile! I think i need to hit more air drops? Once i get one i will try to get an epic kill to upload! I think they might get banned here soon tho so get them while you can! They are just soo over powered and people ride them so i think they will get banned here soon!

The time delay they put on the pump actions are straight BS! i think they also messed with the damage the tactical shotguns give because i place a head shot with the green tac from maybe 5-10 yards away and only did 83 damage then connected another to only do 40 damage like wtf is that? Now i think the bets short range is a tactical Sub Blue or Purple and they do some damage but i dont lik ethem im not the best shot and they shoot super fast and i miss most hots but i think they might have mad them more accrute? I have been getting headshots and kills when a month ago i wouldnt even touch one id rather have the silencer! There quiet, fast, and shoot straight but now guve me a tactical sub and ill F*** some shit up!


Saving For New PC To Live Stream (Donations Appreciated)

BTC - 1DXAAsJk5gMzZuXVxT15V41HBqtpFaM4ke
ETH - 0x4A73a8d7Cc11b2Acf9284574baBde8f81b14c4D3
LTC - LfBtAZJXTVYr5uwr5UxGMWvocc7yHenaMF
BCH - qzzwhysckmd20jqy2lu63twtx588y97nuyh64lc95d

Still have no idea what PC to get or build? So im not sure how much i need to save yet! Im thinking im going to need to save $600-$800?

ps4 gamer logo 2.gif

Sort:  

@ps4gamer thought you deserved 26.84% of our upvote for this post.

I'm here to tell you congratulations and to let everyone know there's a livestreaming service available for Steem. You can go live and start earning rewards via the Steem blockchain today at dlive.io!

Took me 2 hours to write this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25