How To Become A Master FortNite Builder

in #fortnite6 years ago


Released a new video a couple days ago! How do you like it? It is the second of four videos I have made so far. If you guys want to become a terrific builder than this is the right video for you!



Thanks for the follows:

@ROUNDBEARGAMES
@ARUPLALI
@DULSHIKA8

Don't forget to follow to appear on my next post!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great day!

Sort:  

Your efforts will bring you joy very soon.

Thank you! Have you subbed yet?

Hey @patriot! I enjoyed listening to your video, although I can't agree on the settings point. I'm playing with default building hotkeys (F1,F2,F3,F4,F5) and I wouldn't say I'm the worst in building. Its probably about what you got used to.
To improve the video I'd consider using short clips that show what you explain to make it easier to understand.
Furthermore I don't like the "SP Adobe ..." watermark which one sees at the beginning, I'd either buy it or use another cutting program after and zoom in a lil' bit.
Anyways, I like you're sharing your religion without shame at the end of your post, I'm convinced Christian myself.

Have a good day and let the lord always stay at your side! 😊

Thanks for the nice comment! Just so you know I was talking about PS4 and not PC so I agree with you on that. Thanks for your tips! Do you have a channel? I'd love to check it out! BTW did you sub?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49