Fortnite - Victory Royale Series: Episode 1

in #fortnite6 years ago


Hello everyone! Sorry for the lack of uploads! I am gonna start things off with something a little bit different than usual. Since I have a bunch of old fortnite footages I thought i would upload all of the games where i would get a Victory Royale. I think It's a good way to see my progression on how my gamestyle has improved and also for me to clean up my hard drive lol. I am very excited for what i have in store for future video content so stay tuned!

Hope you enjoyed, please leave a upvote if you did! Subscribe for more and newer content! I really appreciate your support, it means a lot to me!

Check out my other social media!

YouTube: https://t.co/mkQDAyi9Gx
Twitter: twitter.com/highandnasty
Instagram: instagram.com/highandnasty


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70