[ENG/PL] Fortnite recent changes in the DEV update / Fortnite ostatnie zmiany w aktualizacji DEV

in #fortnite6 years ago (edited)

fortnite-dev-update-990x557.jpg

[ENG]
If you haven’t noticed in the Dev Update, Construction in Tilted will be 100% completed and it looks like it will be a fish shop (screenshots below). Dual Wield Pistols and Suppressed Pistols will be available in a Rare version. C4s have also been moved to an Epic Rarity rather than Rare.

[PL]
Jeśli nie zauważyłeś w aktualizacji Dev, Budowa na terenie Wykrzywionych Wież zostanie ukończona w 100% i wygląda na to że będzie to sklep rybny (zrzuty ekranu poniżej). Podwójne pistolety i pistolety z tłumieniem będą dostępne w wersji rzadkiej. C4 również zostało przeniesione do Epickiej rzadkości, a nie Rzadkiej

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Links:
Twitter FNBRLeaks
Youtube Update Video

Sort:  

Greetings and salutations. I haven't played Fortnite in a few weeks as I am waiting for my Xbox to arrive. We moved from Australia to Belize and I play this game with my son. I suck at it though. I need to play it more. They are constantly changing this game. My 11 year old son who lives in Australia keeps me up to date with changes. Thanks for your post. Thanks for joining my Guild

Great blog @mrjaroslaw welcome to the Steemit Family enjoy post and explore thanks @garrettwallace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72