My favorite little area in Tilted Towers #fortnite BR

in #fortnite6 years ago

Hey gamer steemians!

Just wanted to share this little treasure cove of mine if you are ever in Tilted Towers:

Check out my clip from Twitch, the area is at the South West corner of Tilted towers, it's a conviences store. Usually I find at least 1 treasure in the store and 1 treasure in the secret basement!

Enjoy!

https://clips.twitch.tv/ColdVivaciousHawkRlyTho![]

Sort:  

I really can't play well since the update. Only once got to top 3 and died the dumbest death possible while unpacking a drop lmao
Are there any good cheat sheets of where to go in these new places?

Thanks for the reply, cheat sheet? or just a jpg of the new areas? Just a quick google search can help you find that. Check this out man:

I kinda meant a map of places worth visiting, spots were you can set up for the endgame or where there is an abundance of chests and high level loot.

Thanks for the map anyway, I should study it a little before jumping back in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71