THE ONE AND ONLY MVP IS BACK!!!!

A44I3760.jpg

Steemit I'm BACK

I apologise for being away for so long but I've been in beast mode in the gym, at my home London Shootfighters. and for those who wasn't able to make it to Wembley on the 25th of May and for those that haven't seen the fight yet, Training most definitely paid off.

There was a lot of anticipation of my comeback and that comes with a lot of pressure.

"is Michael Page going to be the same fighter, after 18 months out"

HELL NO IM NOT GONNA BE THE SAME!!!!

I'm gonna be 1000 times better than the last time you saw me in the cage. People must think I'm at home crying about not being in the cage, nah not me, you must have mistaken me for that bitch made dude Paul Daley. I train hard to progress and be a better me everyday, if your not growing your dying.

This training camp has been long and hard but worth every second because at Bellator200 in the London Wembley SSE Arena i felt the best i had every felt in my life. super fast, extra strong, explosive, energised and unbreakable, i had a fire in me that wanted to be let out in the form of Mixed Martial Arts.

That Feeling Led to arguable one of my best performances in my life

A44I3301.jpg

The fight had 50cent and Chris Pratt like...

50cent shocked face .png

![chris pratt shocked face.gif()

LOL but in all seriousness them being there was just the icing on the cake of what was already a spectacular night

FOX_2624.jpg

Anyway people go check out the fight and i hope to be representing the steemit community next time I'm out killing it and you guys all show up and show out and to my fellow Marvel and Fortnight fans, that celebration was for you

IMG_2950.jpg

Sort:  

MVP, welcome back.

Welcome back! I probably joined when you are away but I am thrilled that I found your page! I have a feeling that this will be one of my favorite blogs out there!

And I just have to say.... I am so jealous you met 50 Cent! Congrats on the fight and I can't wait for more posts!!

Obviously a follow and an upvote from me!

Mvp is the best!!

Yes MVP!!! You looked better than I’ve ever seen you before, i was so cool impressed as always, you looked incredible. Your movement and balance is perfect, so fast sharp and precise! You destroyed your opponent and his face exploded! No mas from him... respect dude keep it up and ant wait to see you fight again!
There is only 1 MVP!!!!

MVP all the way!
Nice one boss....
Looking forward to seeing you win more...
More strength man!

Great win and performance! U the best!

Congrats MVP it was an awesome and great job you have done looks like you ripped out the heart of David Rickels ;)

the post win showmanship has been fun to watch. I hope your opponents get it's part of the publicity game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57