Sort:  

Acá ya empezaron con las medidas. Hay 7 estados con casos positivos. Pero aun este estado no ha dado positivos pero claro que debe haber por allí uno que no sabe que lo está contagiando todo. Pero mi hijo y yo estamos en casa. Trataremos de hacer lo que manda la OMS. Cuídate tu también amiga y a los niños.

Here they already started with the measures. There are 7 states with positive cases. But even this state has not given positive results, but of course there must be someone out there who does not know that it is spreading everything. But my son and I are at home. We will try to do what the WHO mandates. Take care of yourself too and the children.

If this comes by air it comes, one way or the other. We might be immune and staying home is the best. I hope most do. We only need one, not even knowing he is ill, to spread it. Most do not feel sick at all. Stay safe my friend. It's a harder year as expected but we might get better out of it. Can you still bake? 💕

No. No estoy horneando. Mi economía está como la del mundo. Se vino abajo, jajajaja. Ni plantas del vivero, ni tortas ni galletas. Nada se vende. Estoy en casa, encerrada con mi hijo. Veremos que pasa?.

No. I am not baking. My economy is like that of the world. It fell apart, jajajajaja. No nursery plants, no cakes or cookies. Nothing is for sale. I am at home, locked up with my son. We'll see what happens?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37