You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I visited a Fort

in #fort5 years ago

Hey Ash! How are you and your quads after all that?! :) Had to laugh at "puff, puff, pass" LOL It's funny the little bits of us we give away in our posts ;)

I've obviously not been around much, but was pleased to pop in just now and see this from you. Hope all is well; we're still hanging in here, one day at a time :)

Sort:  

Hey, @lynncoyle1.

I'm just going to quickly say, hi, and it's nice to see you anywhere on STEEM, and I'm glad to hear that the two of you are still hanging in there. Later!

Hey Glen! Thank you; Nice to see you as well :) Hope all is well with you and yours!

Oh, I think so. Time marches on and so forth. Always could be better, etc. Youngest son's wife is due with their second child in just over a month, so that will be exciting. We haven't had a child born in our home (not literally) since my wife and I had ours, so this will be another exciting and new adventure. We've been experiencing the whole pregnancy thing all over again—from a safe and respectful distance of course. :)

Other than that, just trying to drum up some crypto while my wife works her tail off to make ends meet (she's doing fine as far as the ends meeting but we would all prefer she still have some health and strength by the time it's all said and done).

So, anyway. Nothing majorly exciting going on here. Boring life stuff for the most part. :)

I don't know if you've wandered to @melinda010100's blog in the last bit but her kids and grand kinds spent some time down in Tulum a little while ago. :)

😁 I'm super glad you read the little bits I wrote Lynne, tengo algo secrets 😊

I think about you guys a lot when I Steem, and just wish for good days for you both xxxx

Thank you Asher! We appreciate that xo

tengo algo secrets 😊

Don't we all buddy :)

Me too, jumping in to say hellos 🌹 lotsa love to you and Brian. I think of you and you're in my prayers often ❤💙🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84