What Is FortNite Compared?

in #fort-nite6 years ago (edited)

FortNiteCompared (1).jpg

FortNite compared is pretty similar to the Factions Compared series I did on Steemit. Pretty much in FortNite Compared I will do a post about one thing (could be a weapon, item, skin, ect.) and than a post about the other thing I'm comparing. And than after doing those two posts I will do a vs. post where I compare them and decide which I like better.

An Example would be me doing a post about the tactical shotgun than one about the pump shotgun and than one about which one is a better overall weapon and which I like more (those will be 3 of my next posts).

I will also put a strawpoll link on every compared post so you guys can give your input on which you like better. I'll put a mystery strawpoll link right under this for you guys to fill out also!

https://strawpoll.com/yh4e75pz


May the lord bless you all!



Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy all of my future content!

Animated GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80